Staff

Monica Grant, CEO, mgrant@sloymca.org
April Artiaga, Fairgrove Director, aartiaga@sloyomca.org 
Nick Corallo, Los Osos Childcare Director, ncorallo@sloymca.org
Shelly Dargatz, Paso Preschool Director, sdargatz@sloymca.org
Kristin Davison, Senior Director of Finance, kdavison@sloymca.org
Julianne Erkenbrecher, Administrative Assistant/Fundraising Coordinator, jerkenbrecher@sloymca.org
Vance Fahie, Grover Beach Director, vfahie@sloymca.org
Olivia Fernandez, Senior Director of Child Care, ofernandez@sloymca.org
Dan Hartzell, Youth Institute Director, dhartzell@sloymca.org
Aaron Sunderland, Senior Director of Marketing, Membership and Wellness, asunderland@sloymca.org
Morgan Dahl, Membership Services & Marketing Coordinator, mdahl@sloymca.org
Jared Jordan, Fitness Coordinator, jjordan@sloymca.org
Jennifer Kreps, Los Ranchos Director/Food & Fun Coordinator,jkreps@sloymca.org
Leola Dublin Macmillan, Sports Director, lmacmillan@sloymca.org
Nicole Mayfield, Shell Beach Director, nmayfield@sloymca.org
Jeri Mullins, Paso After School Director, jmullins@sloymca.org  
Andrew Peter, Program Enrollment/Live Scan/FA, apeter@sloymca.org  
Lisa Phillips, Massage Therapist, lphillips@sloymca.org
Sara Rugg, Finance and Accounting Department, srugg@sloymca.org  
Alicia Seibel, Community Programs Director, aseibel@sloymca.org  
Nicole Shostack, Harloe Director, nshostack@sloymca.org   
Jillian Shumate, Shandon Director, jshumate@sloymca.org
Kathy Smith, Senior Director of Human Resources, ksmith@sloymca.org  
Patti Van Ruiten, SC Preschool Director, pvanruiten@sloymca.org
Jennifer Vialpando, Cambria Director,  jvialpando@sloymca.org  
Shawna Volpa, After School Director Santa Lucia Middle School, svolpa@sloymca.org