Staff

Monica Grant, CEO, mgrant@sloymca.org
April Artiaga, Fairgrove Director, aartiaga@sloyomca.org
Dana Baxter, Grover Beach Director, dbaxter@sloymca.org  
Jeri Baxter, Paso Preschool Director/FA, jbaxter@sloymca.org  
Rebecca Britton, Grover Heights Director, rbritton@sloymca.org
Amanda Bybee, Monarch Grove Director, abybee@sloymca.org
Stormy Cox, Baywood Director, scox@sloymca.org
Shelly Dargatz, North County Regional Director, sdargatz@sloymca.org
Daniela Garcia, Oceano Director, dgarcia@sloymca.org
Shannon Grady, Member Services/Massage, sgrady@sloymca.org  
Dan Hartzell, Santa Lucia Middle School Site Director, dhartzell@sloymca.org
Emily Huber, Administrative Assistant, ehuber@sloymca.org
Jerome Jones, Sports Director, jjones@sloymca.org
Nikole Kepins, Shandon Director,nkepins@sloymca.org
Jennifer Kreps, Los Ranchos Director,jkreps@sloymca.org
Alex Milaychev, Fitness Coordinator, amilaychev@sloymca.org
Adam Morgan, Membership/Marketing Director, amorgan@sloymca.org
Lori Paris, HR/PR Director, lparis@sloymca.org  
Andrew Peter, Program Enrollment/Live Scan, apeter@sloymca.org  
Sara Rugg, Program Enrollment/Collections, srugg@sloymca.org  
Alicia Seibel, Community Programs Director, aseibel@sloymca.org  
James Shapiro, Member Services/Massage, jshapiro@sloymca.org  
Nicole Shostack, Harloe Director, nshostack@sloymca.org  
Jeanne Stel, Director of Philantrophy, jstel@sloymca.org  
Ahlee Thomas, Personal Trainer, athomas@sloymca.org  
Patti Van Ruiten, SC Preschool Director, pvanruiten@sloymca.org
Jennifer Vialpando, Cambria Director,  jvialpando@sloymca.org  
Shawna Volpa, Assistant Director Santa Lucia Middle School, svolpa@sloymca.org  
Linda Wingert, SC Regional Director/Finance Manager, lwingert@sloymca.org