Staff

Monica Grant, CEO, mgrant@sloymca.org
April Artiaga, Fairgrove Director, aartiaga@sloyomca.org
Jeri Baxter, Paso Preschool Director/FA, jbaxter@sloymca.org  
Rebecca Britton, Grover Heights Director, rbritton@sloymca.org
Amanda Bybee, Los Osos Childcare Director/Volunteer Coordinator, abybee@sloymca.org
Shelly Dargatz, North County Regional Director, sdargatz@sloymca.org
Vance Fahie, Grover Beach Director, vfahie@sloymca.org
Daniela Garcia, Oceano Director, dgarcia@sloymca.org
Dan Hartzell, Santa Lucia Middle School Site Director, dhartzell@sloymca.org
Emily Huber, Membership Coordinator, ehuber@sloymca.org
Jerome Jones, Sports Director, jjones@sloymca.org
Jill Jones, Director of Philantrophy/Executive Assistant, jilljones@sloymca.org  
Nikole Kepins, Shandon Director,nkepins@sloymca.org
Jennifer Kreps, Los Ranchos Director/Food & Fun Coordinator,jkreps@sloymca.org
Mandy Mafnas, NC PEA/FA, mmafnas@sloymca.org
Nicole Mayfield, Shell Beach Director, nmayfield@sloymca.org
Adam Morgan, Membership/Marketing Director, amorgan@sloymca.org
Lori Paris, HR/PR Director, lparis@sloymca.org  
Andrew Peter, Program Enrollment/Live Scan, apeter@sloymca.org  
Lisa Phillips, Massage Therapist, lphillips@sloymca.org
Sara Rugg, Program Enrollment/Collections, srugg@sloymca.org  
Alicia Seibel, Community Programs Director, aseibel@sloymca.org  
James Shapiro, Member Services/Massage, jshapiro@sloymca.org  
Nicole Shostack, Harloe Director/Social Media Coordinator, nshostack@sloymca.org   
Ahlee Thomas, Fitness Coordinator, athomas@sloymca.org  
Patti Van Ruiten, SC Preschool Director, pvanruiten@sloymca.org
Jennifer Vialpando, Cambria Director,  jvialpando@sloymca.org  
Shawna Volpa, Assistant Director Santa Lucia Middle School, svolpa@sloymca.org  
Linda Wingert, SC Regional Director/Finance Manager, lwingert@sloymca.org