2015 President's Club

The President's Club is a group of donors whose giving level is $1,200 and up. We wish to thank the following contributors:

$25,000 and up
Jim Sargen
Gertrude and Leonard Fairbanks Foundation

$10,000 - $24,999
Sophidion Foundation
The Nichols Foundations, Inc.
Bert & Candace Forbes

Joan Sargen

$5,000 - $9,999:
French Hospital
Margaret Helen Ericson Trust

$1,200 - $4,999:
Brummel, Myrick & Associates
Cambria Community Council
Cannon Corporation
Carmel & Naccasha LLP
City of San Luis Obispo
City of Pismo Beach
Coastal Community Builders
DeGroot Youth Activites Endowment Fund
Diversified Project Service International
Founders Community Bank
Martin Resorts, Inc.
MidAmerican Solar
Mindbody, Inc.
New Frontiers #10
Pacific Western Bank
Promega Biosciences, LLC
Retina Specialists of Central Coast
Rotary Club Day Break

Rotary Club SLO
San Luis Obispo County Supervisor, District 3
SESLOC Federal Credit Union
Sinsheimer, Juhnke, McIvor, & Stroh
Specialty Construction
The Barber & Friends
The Community Foundation San Luis Obispo

The Rawlings Family Charity (Linda and Roy Rawlings)
The Salvation Army Cambria Welfare Fund
The Spice Hunter
Union Bank
Wilshire Health & Community Services, Inc.

Wells Fargo Bank
Lauren & Susan Brown
Barrie & Melanie Cleveland
Edward Davidson & Leslie MacDonald
Steve & Nadine McCarty
Carl Dudley
Monica Grant & Colleen Murphy
David Hamilton & Tanna Galetti
Lee & Christine Johnson
Dave & Sharon Juhnke
Geri La Chance
Mandy & Marc Leastman
Katie Lichtig & Mark Loranger
Charlotte & Jason Ornellas

Miguel & Ann Paredes
Jeff & Cheryl Priolo
Harry Sharp
Laura & Clint Slaughter
Tara & Stefan Teitge
Ron Yukelson & Paula Sigman
Chuck Davison
Keith & Anne Byerly
John Maulhardt
Nicolette Harley
Jennifer Rhynes

Ed Waage
Lynne Callahan
Don & Linda Pruitt
Nancy & Steve Rye