Staff

Monica Grant, CEO, mgrant@sloymca.org
April Lewallen, COO, alewallen@sloymca.org
Kathy Smith, Senior Director of Human Resourcesksmith@sloymca.org  
April Artiaga, Fairgrove Director, aartiaga@sloyomca.org 
Amber Artman, Los Ranchos Director, aartman@sloymca.org
Nick Corallo, Los Osos Childcare Director, ncorallo@sloymca.org 
Shelly Dargatz, Paso Preschool Director, sdargatz@sloymca.org
Vance Fahie, Shell Beach Director, vfahie@sloymca.org
Patti Flores, Program Enrollment and Financial Aid Administrator, pflores@sloymca.org
Dan Hartzell, Youth Institute Director, dhartzell@sloymca.org
Jared Jordan, Fitness Coordinator, jjordan@sloymca.org
Jenn Kreps, Director of Youth Development & Grant-Funded Programs, jkreps@sloymca.org
Keegan Draper, Sports Director, kdraper@sloymca.org
Mary Kuzminsky, South County Preschool Director, mkuzminsky@sloymca.org
Nicole Mayfield, Shell Beach Director, nmayfield@sloymca.org
Tim Mohr, Grover Beach Director, tmohr@sloymca.org
Jeri Mullins, North County Community Programs Director, jmullins@sloymca.org
Sara Rugg, Finance and Accounting Department, srugg@sloymca.org   
Elizabeth Settevendemie, Fund Development and Administration, bsettevendemie@sloymca.org  
Alicia Seibel, Community Programs Director, aseibel@sloymca.org  
Nicole Shostack, Harloe Director, nshostack@sloymca.org   

Jillian Shumate, Shandon Director, jshumate@sloymca.org
Jennifer Vialpando, Cambria Director,  jvialpando@sloymca.org
Aaron Sunderland, Membership Director, asunderland@sloymca.org
Emily Dunn, Santa Lucia Site Director, edunn@sloymca.org